使用本土化软件,升级您的业务

绝大多数终端用户通过移动设备浏览网络,这在亚洲尤其常见。本土化的软件则成了必需品。让我为您介绍通用手机、平板和其他携带式设备的安卓和Ios系统本土化软件。它由专业设计团队打造,推出适合每位经纪人品牌的用户界面,提供独特渠道提升您的销售业绩。选择您偏好的功能:市场数据、贸易、图标、帐户管理、存款、新客户注册、新闻或您的公司博客。

我们的MTP试用软件

非常遗憾,我们的试用软件没有及时更新,因为我们把工作重心放在为白标用户创造新软件上。我们正在打造新的演示软件,并将及时发布。目前您可以从以下链接下载我们的2016版安卓演示软件:
Get it on Google Play
如果您是对不同交易平台感兴趣的银行或经纪人,请向我们索要私人访问路径:在签订保密协议后,我们会将含有潜在客户的相关软件版本提供给您。

MTP 软件体系

我们的2017版贸易软件建立与灵活体系之上,通过我们业界领先的MTP API广泛支持贸易和账户管理平台。我们重新彻底改造软件,现已支持白标和将客户颜色与设计区分。支持所有贸易功能。我们的互动图标包括全面的技术指标。关键功能例如推送、指纹识别登录、深度链接和分析将变为基础功能。我们支持从账户管理、存款和客户管理平台推送新闻和日历,用户参与周期由此得以完善,这一切都将从手机终端予以支持。

技术平台和合作伙伴

通过我们的MTP API和FIX 协议,我们的贸易软件适用于所有主流贸易系统和执行平台。通过与博啊阔Gold-i, One Zero 和PrimeXM 合作,我们的软件直接适用于Star Financial System 和LMAX exchange。

Update your business power with a native App

The majority of end users access the Internet from mobile devices, especially in Asia. A native App is a must. Let us deliver your Android and iOS native Apps for mobile, tablets and wearable devices: our trained experts design and create custom UIs specific to each broker’s brand to deliver unique solutions that boost your sales. Choose your features: market data, trading, charting, account management, deposits, new client signup, news and even your company blog.

Our MTP Demo App

Our demo application is rather embarrassingly out of date because we have been focussing all our energies on creating new apps for our white label clients. We are working on a new demonstration app, and will post it soon. For now, you can download our 2016 Android demonstration app from this link:
Get it on Google Play
If you are a bank or broker interested in our apps for different trading platforms, please ask for private access:we will share relevant versions of our apps with potential clients, subject to a non-disclosure agreement.

MTP App Architecture

Our range of trading apps for 2017 is built on a flexible architecture that supports connection to a wide range of trading and account management platformsvia our industry-leading MTP API. We have re-designed the apps from the ground up to support white labelling and re-skinning in our client’s colours and designs. All trading features are supported. Our interactive charts include a full range of technical indicators. Essential features such as Push Notifications, Fingerprint account login, Deep Linking and Analytics come as standard We support News and Calendar feeds from providers such as FXStreet. We strongly encourage our clients to take advantage of our experience integrating account registration, account management, deposits, and CRM features into the apps so that the complete lifecycle of the user’s engagement with your company can be enjoyed through their mobile device.

Technology Platforms and Partners

Our trading apps are compatible with all leading trading systems and execution platforms via our MTP API and the FIX protocol, and via bridges from partnersincluding Gold-i, One Zero and PrimeXM. Our apps are also directly compatible with Star Financial Systems and LMAX Exchange.